Action on Pain www.action-on-pain.co.uk

American Chronic Pain Association www.theacpa.org

Arthritis Care www.arthritiscare.org.uk

Arthritis Research Campaign www.arc.org.uk

BackCare www.backcare.org.uk

Breathworks Mindfulness based pain management www.breathworks-mindfulness.co.uk

British Pain Society www.britishpainsociety.org

Depression Alliance www.depressionalliance.org

Healthtalkonline www.healthtalkonline.org

Fibromyalgia Association UK www.fibromyalgia-associationuk.org

ME Association www.meassociation.org.uk

Migraine Trust www.migrainetrust.org

MIND confidential help and advice on www.mind.org.uk

Multiple Sclerosis Society www.mssociety.org.uk

NHS Direct www.nhsdirect.nhs.uk (Tel 0845 4647)

NHS Choices www.nhs.uk

Overcoming mental health problems—one step at a time www.overcoming.co.uk

Pain Association Scotland www.painassociation.com

Pain Concern www.painconcern.org.uk

Pain Support www.painsupport.co.uk

Pain Relief Foundation www.painrelieffoundation.org.uk

Pelvic Pain Support Network www.pelvicpain.org.uk

Rheumatoid Arthritis Society www.rheumatoid.org.uk

Samaritans www.samaritans.org.uk

Stroke Association www.stroke.org.uk

Talking Health www.talkinghealth.org

Trigeminal Neuralgia Association UK www.tna-uk.org.uk

Your Health Your Way www.nhs.uk/yourhealth